Governance

Antioch College owns and operates WYSO as a Non-Commercial Educational station under license from the Federal Communications Commission.  Click here for Antioch College's Board of Trustees.

Per the Corporation of Public Broadcasting, WYSO maintains a Community Resource Board.

Board Members

Seth Gordon, Chair - seth.gordon@wright.edu
Natalie Skilliter, Vice Chair   natalie@afinerdiner.com
Glenn Watts, Secretary - gwatts@antioch.edu
Don Hayashi - hayashidon@gmail.com
Nancy Nash - nancy.nash@lexisnexis.com
Ashley Appleman -  ashleyappleman@soche.org
Chuck Berry - chuck@djchuck.net
Kevin Rose - krose@hmturnerfoundation.org
Bruce Bradtmiller    bruce@anthrotech.net
David Seyer - seyerd@childrensdayton.org
William Linesch - wlinesch@woh.rr.com
Kevin McGruder - kmcgruder@antiochcollege.org 
Herbert B. Cousins - rusty@freeturtle.net
Judd Plattenburg - judd@oregonprinting.com
Bradley Price - price.bradley@gmail.com
Rodney Veal - rveal@mac.com
Lucy Owens - Sierra.Leone@sbcglobal.net

WYSO Public Radio Resource Board Meeting Schedule:
The minutes of meetings are not posted until the draft minutes have been approved by the Resource Board. This happens at the next regularly scheduled meeting of the Board.

The Resource Board meets every other month, usually on the 3rd Wednesday at 8:15 AM and meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held at the WYSO Studios in Yellow Springs, 150 E. South College Street.  Because the time and date of a meeting may change, if you plan to attend, please confirm the date and time with Neenah Ellis (937-769-1391) the day prior to the meeting.

Minutes (PDF):