Contact Us

WYSO
150 East South College Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Office: 937.767.6420
Studio: 937.769.1998
Listener Comments: 937.769.1374
Fax: 937.769.1382
General Email: wyso@wyso.org

News Department
Phone: 937.769.1395
Email: news@wyso.org
Submission Guidelines 

WYSO  Staff

Neenah Ellis - General Manager
Email: nellis@wyso.org
Phone: 937.769.1391

Peter Hayes - Director Of Operations
Email: phayes@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1386

Luke Dennis - Development Director
Email: ldennis@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1379

Niki Dakota - Music Director
Email:niki@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1383

Nick Wilson - Account Executive
Email: nickw@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1390

Jon Castonguay - Account Executive
Email: jonc@wyso.org 
Phone: 937-769-1389

Jayne Monat - Membership & Traffic Coordinator
Email: jmonat@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1388

Douglas Hull - Finance Director
Email: dhull@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1235

Jerry Kenney - All Things Considered Host / Reporter / WYSO Weekend Producer
Email: jkenney@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1385

Lewis Wallace - Business and Economics Reporter
Email: lwallace@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1380

Juliet Fromholt - Reporter/Webmaster/Deputy Ops Director
Email: jfromholt@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1387

Wayne Baker - Clark County Reporter
Email: wbaker@wyso.org
Phone: 937-769-1395